Autumn Open Events at Redmaids’ High School

Redmaids’ High School is an independent school for girls situated in Westbury-on-Trym, Bristol.

The school will be holding the following Autumn open events giving parents and children the opportunity to find out more about its infant, junior and senior schools:

Infant & Junior School – Reception to Year 6

Visiting Morning Tuesday 3 October
Open Morning Saturday 4 November
Visiting Morning Thursday 7 December

Senior School Years 7 – 11

Open Morning Saturday 23 September
Visiting Morning Tuesday 17 October

Year 7 Taster Days (for girls in Year 6 in Sept 2017):

  • Thursday 12 October
  • Thursday 2 November (Elmlea Junior School only)
  • Thursday 16 November
  • Thursday 30 November
  • Thursday 7 December

Visiting Morning Wednesday 6 December

For more information about Redmaids’ High School please visit http://www.redmaidshigh.co.uk/

Advertisements