Soccer Shooters Football Fun Day Holiday Club Sessions

Soccer Shooters offers Football Fun Days throughout the holidays for girls and boys of all ages and abilities.

Children are taught the fundamentals of football within a disciplined but fun environment by FA qualified football coaches.

Drop-off time is 8.30am and pick-up time is 3.45pm (however by pre-arrangement children can be dropped off slightly earlier and picked-up slightly later allowing you full days at work).

Football Fun Day Details:

  • Tuesday 30th May – Clifton College Sports Ground
  • Wednesday 31st May – Clifton College Sports Ground
  • Friday 2nd June – Redland Green School
  • Monday 24th July – Redland Green School
  • Tuesday 25th July – Redland Green School
  • Wednesday 26th July – Clifton College Sports Ground
  • Monday 14th August – Redland Green School
  • Tuesday 15th August – Redland Green School
  • Wednesday 30th August – Clifton College Sports Ground
  • Thursday 31st August –  Clifton College Sports Ground
  • Friday 1st September – Redland Green School

To book your child on any of the Football Fun Days please telephone James Wilson on 07814 500 589 / 0117 969 1341 or email info@jwfootball.co.uk.